It is only possible to enable Let's encrypt for every user with SSL enabled. This means that when you sell premium certificates, that your clients will see the Let's encrypt option and that the sale for a new premium certificate may be cancelled.
Can I enable Let's encrypt for specific users only? Print
Modified on: Wed, 13 Oct, 2021 at 8:57 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.